Client Showcase

 ClientIRM ServicesTickerWebsite
Accelerate Resources LimitedNews, WebsiteAX8http://www.ax8.com.au/
Ainsworth Game TechnologyReportsAGIhttp://onlinereports.irmau.com/2017/AGI/
Alkane Resources LtdNews, WebsiteALKhttp://www.alkane.com.au/
Allegiance Coal LimitedNews, WebsiteAHQhttp://www.allegiancecoal.com.au/
Alliance Resources LimitedNews, Social, WebsiteAGShttp://www.allianceresources.com.au/
amaysim Australia LimitedNews, Reports, WebsiteAYShttps://investor.amaysim.com.au/
Amplia Therapeutics LimitedNews, WebsiteATXhttp://www.ampliatx.com/
Argonaut Resources NLNews, Social, WebsiteAREhttp://www.argonautresources.com/
Atlas Iron LimitedNews, Social, WebsiteAGOhttp://www.atlasiron.com.au/
AUB Group LimitedNews, Tools, WebsiteAUBhttp://www.aubgroup.com.au/
AuKing Mining LimitedNews, WebsiteAKNhttp://www.aukingmining.com/
Ausgold LimitedNews, WebsiteAUChttp://www.ausgoldlimited.com/
Australian Pacific Coal LimitedBest 5, News, Tools, WebsiteAQChttp://www.aqcltd.com/
Australian Pharmaceutical Industries LtdReportsAPIhttp://onlinereports.irmau.com/2017/API/
Australian Potash LimitedNews, WebsiteAPChttps://www.australianpotash.com.au/
Australis Oil & Gas LimitedNews, Tools, WebsiteATShttp://www.australisoil.com/
AWE LimitedBest 5, News, Tools, WebsiteAWEhttp://www.awexplore.com
Axiom Mining LimitedNews, WebsiteAVQhttp://www.axiom-mining.com/
Bioxyne LimitedNews, WebsiteBXNhttp://www.bioxyne.com/
Bryah Resources LimitedNews, Social, WebsiteBYHhttp://www.bryah.com.au/
BWP TrustBest 5, News, Tools, WebsiteBWPhttp://www.bwptrust.com.au/
Caboodle Masters NetworkTools, WebsiteCMNhttp://www.caboodlemastersnetwork.com.au/
Carawine ResourcesNews, WebsiteCWXhttp://www.carawine.com.au/
Collection House LimitedReportsCLHhttp://onlinereports.irmau.com/2017/CLH/
Dacian Gold LimitedNews, WebsiteDCNhttps://www.daciangold.com.au/
Data#3 LimitedNews, WebsiteDTLhttp://investor.data3.com/
Dawson InsuranceTools, WebsiteDAWhttp://www.dawson.co.nz
Dicker Data LimitedReportsDDRhttp://onlinereports.irmau.com/2017/DDR/
Direct MoneyReportsDM1http://onlinereports.irmau.com/2017/DM1/
Donaco International LimitedNews, WebsiteDNAhttp://www.donacointernational.com/
Element 25 LimitedNews, WebsiteE25http://www.element25.com.au/
Eon NRG LimitedNews, WebsiteE2Ehttp://www.eonnrg.com/
eSports MogulNews, WebsiteESHhttp://www.esportmogul.com/
Europa Metals LtdReports, WebsiteEUZhttp://www.europametals.com/
Explaurum LimitedNews, Social, WebsiteEXUhttp://www.explaurum.com.au/
Golden Rim Resources LimitedNews, WebsiteGMRhttp://www.goldenrim.com.au/
Hearts and Minds InvestmentsWebsiteHM1www.heartsandmindsinvestments.com.au/
HGL LimitedNews, WebsiteHNGhttp://www.hgl.com.au/
IMF Bentham LimitedReportsIMFhttp://onlinereports.irmau.com/2017/IMF/
Ingenia CommunitiesReportsINAhttp://onlinereports.irmau.com/2017/INA/
JustKapital LimitedReportsJKLhttp://onlinereports.irmau.com/2017/JKL/
Kasbah Resources LimitedNews, WebsiteKAShttp://www.kasbahresources.com/
Laneway Resources LimitedNews, WebsiteLNYhttp://www.lanewayresources.com.au/
LNG LimitedNews, Social, Tools, WebsiteLNGhttp://www.lnglimited.com.au/
Locality Planning EnergyNews, WebsiteLPEhttps://www.localityenergy.com.au/
Magnum Mining and Exploration LimitedNews, WebsiteMGUhttp://www.mmel.com.au/
Melbana Energy LimitedNews, Tools, WebsiteMAYhttp://www.melbana.com/
Metminco LimitedNews, Reports, WebsiteMNChttp://www.metminco.com.au/
Mobile Embrace LimitedReportsMBEhttp://onlinereports.irmau.com/2017/MBE/
Mustang Resources LimitedNews, WebsiteMUShttp://www.mustangresources.com.au/
12