Clients

Here IRM showcases a selection of clients using the Showcase tool. Click on the company name to see the full entry for that company. Click on one of the services next to a company name to see the live example of that service as provided by IRM to that company.

 ClientIRM ServicesWebsite
ABX Group LimitedNews, Websitehttps://www.abxgroup.com.au/
Accelerate Resources LimitedNews, Websitehttp://www.ax8.com.au/
Acrow Formwork and Construction Services LtdNewshttps://www.acrow.com.au/asx-announcements/
Alara Resources LimitedNews, Websitehttp://www.alararesources.com/
Alkane Resources LtdMaterials, News, Websitehttp://www.alkane.com.au/
Amplia Therapeutics LimitedHealthcare, News, Websitehttp://www.ampliatx.com/
Anatara Lifesciences LimitedNewshttps://anataralifesciences.com
AnteoTech LtdNewshttps://www.anteotech.com/
Argonaut Resources NLNews, Social, Websitehttp://www.argonautresources.com/
Ashley Services GroupNewshttp://www.ashleyservicesgroup.com.au/
AUB Group LimitedNews, Reports, Tools, Websitehttp://www.aubgroup.com.au/
AuKing Mining LimitedNews, Websitehttp://www.aukingmining.com/
Australian Pacific Coal LimitedNews, Tools, Websitehttp://www.aqcltd.com/
Australian Potash LimitedNews, Websitehttps://www.australianpotash.com.au/
Australian Silica Quartz Group LtdNews, Websitehttp://www.asqg.com.au/
Australian Strategic Materials LtdMaterials, News, Websitehttps://asm-au.com/
Australis Oil & Gas LimitedEnergy, News, Tools, Websitehttp://www.australisoil.com/
Avenira LimitedNewshttps://avenira.com
Bayrock Resources LimitedNews, Websitehttp://www.bayrockresources.com/
Black Mountain EnergyNews, Websitehttps://www.blackmountainenergy.com/
Bod Australia LimitedNewshttps://bodscience.com/
Brazilian Critical MineralsNews, Websitehttps://www.braziliancriticalminerals.com
Bryah Resources LimitedMaterials, News, Social, Websitehttp://www.bryah.com.au/
Buru Energy LimitedEnergy, News, Websitehttps://www.buruenergy.com
BWP TrustNews, Others, Tools, Websitehttp://www.bwptrust.com.au/
Carawine ResourcesNews, Websitehttp://www.carawine.com.au/
Catalina Resources Ltd.News, Websitehttps://catalinaresources.com.au/
Centaurus Metals LimitedNews, Websitehttps://www.centaurus.com.au/
Cochlear LimitedNewshttps://www.cochlear.com/
Crater Gold MiningNews, Websitehttp://www.cratergold.com.au/
CSL LimitedNewshttps://www.csl.com/
Cyclopharm LimitedNewshttps://www.cyclopharm.com/
Desert Metals LimitedMaterials, News, Websitehttps://www.desertmetals.com.au/
Discovery Africa LimitedNews, Websitehttp://www.discoveryafrica.com.au/
Donaco International LimitedNews, Websitehttp://www.donacointernational.com/
Duke Exploration LimitedNews, Websitehttps://www.duke-exploration.com.au/
Element 25 LimitedNews, Websitehttp://www.element25.com.au/
Elixinol Wellness LimitedHealthcare, News, Websitehttps://www.elixinolwellness.com
EngencoNewshttps://www.engenco.com.au/
Eon NRG LimitedNews, Websitehttp://www.eonnrg.com/
EQ Resources LimitedBest 10, News, Websitehttps://www.eqresources.com.au/
Europa Metals LtdNews, Websitehttp://www.europametals.com/
FAR LimitedNewshttps://www.far.com.au/
Galena Mining LimitedBest 10, Materials, News, Websitehttps://www.galenamining.com.au/
Gateway Mining News, Websitehttps://www.gatewaymining.com.au/
Gibb River DiamondsNews, Websitehttp://www.gibbriverdiamonds.com/
Gulf Energy LimitedNews, Websitehttps://www.gulfenergy.com.au/
Gulf Minerals Pty Ltd (Advance Energy Minerals) News, Websitehttps://www.aem-international.com/
Hearts and Minds InvestmentsNews, Others, Websitewww.heartsandmindsinvestments.com.au/
Horizon Oil LimitedEnergy, Newshttps://horizonoil.com.au/
12